Doesn’t Christ?

Doesn’t Christ?
“For I, The Lord… Will faithfully reward my people for their suffering and make an everlasting covenant with them… You will be called priests of The Lord, ministers of our God.” Isaiah 61:6-8. “If God is for us, who can ever be against us? Since God did not spare even His own Son but gave Him up for us all, won’t God, who gave us Christ, also give us everything else?” Romans 8:31-32(NLT).
– “Doesn’t Christ strengthen us? It says in Philippians 4:13 ‘I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need'(NLT). How do you think people succeed? Look, the truth is, we all have to wake up because one day The Lord is going to ask us, ‘Do you love me?’ The strong ones will say, Yes. But will you? -Caleb Snider
Christ Does! I’m praying for you. Have a great day

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

