Hands!

Hands!
Isaiah 41:9-10″For I have chosen you and I will not throw you away. Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you. I will help you. I will uphold you with MY VICTORIOUS RIGHT HAND!” God holds us in His hand. Isaiah 41:13″I am holding you by YOUR RIGHT HAND-I, The Lord your God. And I say to you ‘Do not be afraid. I am here to help you.” God grabs hold of our hand and never let’s us go! Isaiah 43:1″…The Lord who created you says’ Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine”(NLT) God calls us, holds us in His hand, grabs on to our hand and paid the ransom with the blood of His Son. He will never let us go! Hallelujah!!! I’m praying for you

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

