WHO IS GOD?

Who is God?
The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my Savior; my God is my rock in whom I find protection. He is my shield, the strength of my Salvation and my stronghold, my high tower, my Savior…In my distress I cried out to The Lord; yes, I called to God for help. He heard me. My cry for help reached His ears…He reached down from Heaven and rescued me…He led me to a place of safety; HE RESCUED ME BECAUSE HE DELIGHTS IN ME…O Lord, You are my light; yes Lord, You light up my darkness. In your strength I can crush an Army. As for God, His way is perfect. All the Lord’s promises prove true. He is a shield for all who look to Him for protection…For who is God except THE LORD? Who but our God is a solid rock?” 2 Samuel 22:2-51. Who is God? He is mine!
Have a good Sunday. Worship our Savior.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “WHO IS GOD?

  1. STEPHEN L. MEREDITH June 9, 2013 at 7:36 pm Reply

    I liked this verse. Check out this article on my blog ( GOD IS )

    http://godisspirit.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/god-is/

    God Bless you and your family: Stephen

    • grammygrace June 9, 2013 at 10:17 pm Reply

      Thank you Stephen. I appreciate your response and I enjoyed your post on God. (Who, what,where,when, why)! I’m praying for you.

    • grammygrace June 10, 2013 at 8:40 pm Reply

      Thank you so much Stephen. I really liked your blog. Thanks for visiting mine.

Leave a Reply

