Betrayal

Betrayed by HIS friend.
Genesis 3:15 is the first prophecy of The war between Jesus and Satan.” From now on, you (Satan) and the Woman will be enemies, and your offspring and her offspring (Jesus. Only one woman had offspring, Virgin Mary) will be enemies. He will crush your head and you will strike HIS HEEL.” Psalms 41:9 is a prophecy of Jesus. “Even my own best friend in whom I trusted, who ate my bread, has lifted up his HEEL against me” Psalms 55:12-14 “It is not an enemy who taunts me-I could bear that. Instead it is you-my equal, my companion and my close friend.” Jesus called all of us His friends. But only one person did He call individually His friend. Matt. 26:47-50.”…behold Judas…His betrayer…went up to Jesus and said to Him ‘Greetings Teacher!’ And he kissed Him. But Jesus said to him ‘MY FRIEND, why have you come. ” Jesus called Judas friend. Jesus, even as He was facing the cross gave Judas one last chance to change. Wow,what a Savior. He will ALWAYS be our friend. No matter what. He loves us. I’m praying for u.

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “Betrayal

  1. Betrayed | Prayers and Promises May 29, 2013 at 8:38 pm Reply

    […] Betrayal (grammygrace.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

