Life’s course

Where am I going?
Jeremiah’s prayer was “I know, Lord, that a person’s life is not his own. No one is able to plan his own course.” Jer. 10:23-24. So The Lord looked down and was displeased to find that there was no justice…So He Himself stepped in to save them with His mighty power…My Spirit will not leave them and neither will these words I have given you. They will be on your lips and on the lips of your children and your children’s children forever!” Isaiah 59:15-21. “I will never forget this awful time, as I grieve over my loss. Yet I still dare to hope when I remember this: The unfailing love of The Lord never ends!.. Great is His faithfulness.”Lam.3:19-24. “Listen! The Lord is not to weak to save you…He can hear you when you call.” Isaiah 59:1. “O Lord God Almighty! Where is there anyone as mighty as you, Lord? Faithfulness is your character.” Psalms 89:8. God says,”My faithfulness and unfailing love will be with him!” Ps. 62:8″O, my people trust in Him at all times…for God is our refuge.” I’m praying for you. Have a great day.

Tagged: , , ,

4 thoughts on “Life’s course

  1. Holistic Wayfarer May 19, 2013 at 1:54 pm Reply

    I have the utmost respect for Sunday School teachers. You have helped nurture future pastors, missionaries, doctors, teachers, parents who will go forth and advance the Kingdom. You have a lovely spirit. I would be honored if you would take a look at my thoughts on faith & suffering, through the wisdom of your years:

    http://aholisticjourney.wordpress.com/2013/05/15/faith-and-suffering/

    • grammygrace May 21, 2013 at 5:22 pm Reply

      Thank you so much for your sweet message. I was kinda low when I read it and you made my day. Thank you again. Looking forward to reading your blog.

  2. Holistic Wayfarer May 21, 2013 at 9:30 pm Reply

    Oh! I meant it. Your unsung labor sits not only in Heavenly annals but will see its fruition in those lives. Thanks for liking the post on suffering. Hope it blessed you.

    • grammygrace May 26, 2013 at 3:36 pm Reply

      How sweet u are. I feel teaching God’s word is a privilege. I am so honored to be allowed to tell others what God has showed me. Your message does bless me and others.

Leave a Reply

