Mind Games!

The Battle Within.
Romans 7:15-25 “I don’t understand myself at all, for I really want to do what is right, but I don’t do it. Instead I do the very thing I hate…But I can’t help myself…No matter which way I turn, I can’t make myself do right…Oh, what a miserable person I am! Who will free me from this life? Thank God. The answer is in Jesus Christ!” Romans 8:1-31 “For the power of the life giving Spirit has freed you through Christ Jesus from the power of sin…If your sinful nature controls your MIND, there is death. But if the Holy Spirit controls your MIND, there is life and peace…But YOU ARE NOT controlled by the sinful nature. YOU ARE CONTROLLED BY THE SPIRIT. The Spirit of God, who raised Jesus from the dead LIVES in you. The Holy Spirit helps us in our distress. For we don’t even know what we should pray for… And the Father, who knows all hearts, knows…for God knew His people in advance and He chose them to become like His Son…So despite all these things, OVERWHELMING VICTORY IS OURS through CHRIST, WHO LOVES US. Focus on Him. I’m praying for you. Remember-You Win.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

