The sacrifice of Thank You.

When life is bad, say Thank You.
“There is no need to fear when times of trouble come…O, my people, listen as I speak…I am God, your God! I have no compliant about your sacrifices…But I want No More… What I want instead is your TRUE THANKS to God. I want you t fulfill your vows to the most High. Trust Me is your times of trouble, and I will rescue you, and you will give Me glory. But giving thanks is a sacrifice that truly honors Me.” Psalms 50:7-23. ” But as for me, I came so close to the edge of the cliff! My feet were slipping…I was so foolish and ignorant-I must have seemed like a senseless animal to You. Yet I still belong to You; You are holding my right hand. You will keep on guiding me with your counsel, leading me to a glorious destiny. Whom have I in Heaven but You? I desire You more than anything on earth.” Ps. 73. “We thank you, O God! We give thanks because You are near.” Ps. 75:1. In the good times or in bad times, say Thank You. I’m praying for you. Have a wonderful day.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

