Is Happy possible?

Happy? Are you kidding? Psalms 84:12″O Lord Almighty, HAPPY are those who trust in you.” Ps.84:5-7″HAPPY are those who are strong in The Lord, who set their MINDS on a pilgrimage…When they walk through the Valley if Weeping, it will become a place of refreshing springs, where pools of blessings collect after the rains! They will continue to grow strong, and each of them will appear before God.” Ps.94:17-19 “Unless The Lord had helped me, I would soon have died. I cried out ‘I’m slipping’ and your unfailing love, O Lord, supported me. When doubts filled my MIND, your comfort gave me renewed hope and CHEER.” 2 Thessalonians 2:13-16 “We are thankful that God CHOSE YOU…to experience salvation, a salvation that came through the Spirit who MAKES YOU HOLY and by your belief in the truth, He called you to salvation…Now you can share in the glory of our Lord Jesus. Stand firm and keep a strong grip. May our Lord Jesus Christ and God our Father, who loved us…comfort your hearts and give you strength.” “Your unfailing love is better for me than life itself!” Ps.63:3. Now that’s happiness. I’m so praying for you.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

