GOD IS OUT TO GET YOU!!!

GOD IS OUT TO GET YOU!!
God PICKED YOU before the world began! Ephesians 1:4 “For He chose us in Him before the creation of the world”. God CALLED YOU! 2Thessalonians 2:13-14 “because from the beginning God CHOSE YOU to be saved… He CALLED YOU to this through our Gospel. ” God keeps CHASING YOU! Revelation 3:20 “Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door I will come in and eat with him and he with me.” God is always in PURSUIT! Psalms 23:6 “Surely your goodness and unfailing love will PURSUE me all the days of my life…” God is TRACKING YOU DOWN and HOLDS YOU in His unfailing love! GOD WANTS YOU!!! I’m praying for you

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

