How does God talk to us?

God Shouts! “I am The Lord,’He says ‘ and there is no other. I publicly proclaim Bold promises. I do not whisper obscurities in some dark corner so no one can understand what I mean. ” Isaiah 45:18-19. “Listen to Me… I created you and have cared for you since before you were born. I will be your God throughout your lifetime-until your hair is white with age. I made you and I will care for you. I will carry you along and save you.” Isa.46:3-4 “I am The Lord…The One who CALLS YOU BY NAME.” Isa.45:3 “I have called you back from the ends of the earth so you can serve me. For I have chosen you and I will not throw you away.” Isa.41:9 “The Lord who created you says’ Do not be afraid for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; YOU ARE MINE. When you go through deep waters and great troubles, I will be with you…For I am The Lord , YOUR God.” Isaiah 43:1-3. God shouts, proclaims, calls- YOU ARE MINE! I HAVE CHOSEN YOU! I CALL YOU BY NAME! DO NOT BE AFRAID!!!! Wow what love The Savior has for us. I’m praying for you.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

