Dread? Problems? Fears?

Dread? In problems? Jesus told his disciples “Tonight all of you will desert me” Matt.26:31. Jesus warns us “Here on earth you will have many trials and sorrows” John 16:33b. BUT Jesus is on the other side! Matt. 26:32 “But after I have been raised from the dead, I WILL GO AHEAD of you to Galilee and MEET YOU THERE. ” Matt. 28:10 “Don’t be afraid. Go tell my brothers to go to Galilee; there they will see me. ” Mark 16:7 “He is going ahead of you into Galilee. There you will see Him, just as He told you. ” Isaiah 43:2-3 ” When you GO THROUGH deep waters and great troubles, I WILL BE WITH YOU. When you GO THROUGH rivers of difficulty, you will not drown. When you WALK THROUGH the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up… For I am the Lord your God, your Savior.” Jesus has gone through it all and has fixed it and is just waiting for us to get to the other side of the problem. John 16:33a “I have told you all this so that you may have peace IN ME” I’m praying for you today and always.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

