Again and again and again? Really?

AGAIN!! Are you kidding me? We mess up. Others mess us up. Again. But we have a savior who is Constant! Jeremiah 30:10-11 “So do not be afraid, my servant…For I will bring you home AGAIN… For I am with you and I will save you, says the Lord. ” Jer. 31:3-4 the Lord says “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with loving kindness I have DRAWN you. AGAIN I will build you up…you will AGAIN be happy. ” Jesus promised the Father-John 17:26 “And I have revealed you to them and WILL KEEP ON revealing you. I will do this so that your love for me may be in them and I in them. ” His Salvation, His Grace, His Love = the Infinite and Eternal AGAIN! John 17:19 “And I give myself entirely to you so they also might be entirely yours. ” Praise and thank Him-AGAIN.

Tagged: , , ,

4 thoughts on “Again and again and again? Really?

  1. canadianbrit January 9, 2013 at 11:28 pm Reply

    ”The Lord’s lovingkindnesses indeed never cease, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.” (Lamentations 3:22-23)

    • grammygrace January 10, 2013 at 9:54 am Reply

      What an awesome God we serve. Thankyou so much for your comment.

  2. diamondswithflaws January 10, 2013 at 5:09 pm Reply

    Just what I needed. We serve a God who loves us more than anyone ever could. Out of all the times we fail Him, He still loves and forgives us. This is motivation to keep moving forward and to trust in His provision for our lives. Great post!

    • grammygrace January 10, 2013 at 9:54 pm Reply

      Your comment was what u needed too. God truly will keep us close to Himself and give us all we could ever hope for. I think that when God gave me this opportunity to share it was to remind His kids of His amazing love for us. Sometime even the “best” of His kids need encouragement. Thank You so much.

Leave a Reply

