Do you live in the past, present or future?

Don’t live in the Present. Don’t live in the past or the future. LIVE IN CHRIST. John 15:4-17 “LIVE IN ME. Make your home in me just as I do in you…When you are joined with me and I with you, the relationship is intimate and the harvest is sure to be abundant… But if you make yourselves at home with me and my words are at home in you, you can be sure that whatever you ask will be listened to and acted upon. THIS IS HOW MY FATHER SHOWS WHO HE IS…Make yourselves at home in my love. If you keep my commands you will remain intimately at home in my love. I’ve told you these things for a purpose, that MY JOY might be YOUR JOY, and your joy wholly mature… I’m no longer calling you servants…No, I’ve named you FRIEND.” Turn your eyes upon Jesus. Look full in His wonderful face and the things of this world will grow strangely dim… Have a great day living in Jesus.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

