Did you know the world was made for you?

What’s Your Worth? Psalms 8:3-4 “When I look up at your skies, dark and enormous, and your hand-made sky jewelry, moon and stars mounted in their settings. Then I look at myself and wonder, why do You bother with us? Why take a second look our way?”(The Message) Vs.5-6 “but You made us a little lower than God, and You CROWNED us with glory and honor. You put us IN CHARGE of everything you made, giving us AUTHORITY over all things”(NLT) Psalms 22:9-10 “You brought me out of the womb; YOU MADE ME TRUST IN YOU…From birth I was CAST UPON YOU; from my mother’s womb YOU HAVE BEEN MY GOD”(NIV) Psalms 26:3,27:8 “For I am CONSTANTLY aware of your unfailing love. My heart has HEARD You say ‘Come and talk with Me’. And my heart responds ‘Lord, I am coming.”(NLT) Galatians 4:5-6 “God sent Him(Jesus) to buy freedom…so that He could adopt us…and now you can call God ‘YOUR DEAR FATHER”(NLT) Father, I’m coming!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

