God calls us to COME!

God Calls- to Salvation: Isaiah 1:18 “COME NOW…though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow…To His complete love: Song of Solomon 2:13 “Arise, COME, my darling, my beautiful one, COME with Me.” To a purpose for life: Mark 1:17 “COME, follow me, Jesus said, and I will make you fishers of men.” To an abundant life: Isaiah 55:1 “COME, all you who are thirsty, COME to the waters; and you who have no money, COME buy and eat…Give ear and COME to me; hear me, that your soul may live.” To a sustained life: Matthew 11:28 “COME to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.” (NIV) “Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? COME to me. Get away with me and you will recover your life!”(the Message). And after the long road home, Jesus calls: Revelation 4:1 “COME UP HERE!” Revelation 4:8 “Holy, Holy, Holy is the Lord God Almighty who was and is, and is to come.” To us, through His Blood, He says COME!

20121112-231958.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

